top of page

Young Volcanoes

Second in the series of the Young Blood Chronicles: my first love; dance and in particular, Ballet. I started telling stories with my body first. Matt is a projection of my love for ballet. I danced it for roughly 12 years, and I will never forget how I felt striving for perfection and the discipline needed to arrive to a point of satisfaction. Dance is one of those indications that I am happy. If I am not able to dance expressively, I store up too much repressed energy that ultimately jeopardizes my well-being. Dance, like photography is another copings-mechanism to keep my mental health in check.


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sacha

Max

About Me

WhatsApp Image 2022-02-03 at 12.41.22 (1).jpeg

I'm angry and hopeless. If you wonder if I don't like you, that's because I don't. 

#metoo

Posts Archive

Keep Your 
Enemies
Close & My Posts Closer.

Welcome to hell!

bottom of page