top of page

Max

This one is a bit hesitantly, cause he doesn't belong in the hall of friendships nor the ghost of lover's past, although he should have been if our connection was real: Max. Never had I thought I would ever write about Max ever again, His first appearance was in the post about Benjamin, as if he was loosely based on him, but turns out: I am the person I thought he was. I had given him so much of importance in my coming of age.

On my freespiritedsoul.com-blog there was an entry about him and freedom & setting myself free: I cared, I had loved that meant I was lovable. I had flipped the script of pain to a lesson in self-love,

Ironically, two days before Benjamin was scheduled to be published, he had given me a call, after I had him blocked and written Benjamin in an intoxicated state.

5 years, I had known him when there was a point that I thought our connection was worth it, and 8 years later I was a changed woman, but he was exactly the same.


23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sacha

About Me

WhatsApp Image 2022-02-03 at 12.41.22 (1).jpeg

I'm angry and hopeless. If you wonder if I don't like you, that's because I don't. 

#metoo

Posts Archive

Keep Your 
Enemies
Close & My Posts Closer.

Welcome to hell!

bottom of page