top of page

The Mighly Fall

In the continuation of the Young Blood Chronicles: the Mighty Fall refers to an on-line platform I founded under the name of Fashion Push magazine. Photography had challenged me to collaborate with other creatives and the results were usually better than I had in mind: collaboration became a point of interest. It is easy to lose oneself in the world of creativity and how hard that market is to truly become successful because nobody likes to be a starving artist. The magazine had a vision to display durable fashion and support fellow creatives. In 2017; the ships of both Freespiritedsouls.com and Fashionpushzine.com got wrecked. Slowly, my passion for photography and collaboration faded and I found myself in a deep hole wherein Julian inspired me. All my passions fell away during the year 2019 after narrowingly escaping the unman.



14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sacha

Max

About Me

WhatsApp Image 2022-02-03 at 12.41.22 (1).jpeg

I'm angry and hopeless. If you wonder if I don't like you, that's because I don't. 

#metoo

Posts Archive

Keep Your 
Enemies
Close & My Posts Closer.

Welcome to hell!

bottom of page