top of page

Sacha

My first brother; Sacha, sharing the same birthmother and spermdonor. Being a white man is great for you isn't it? With your white male, and hetrosexual priviledges. Being the first son our spermdonor was blessed with, gave you an advantage I wasn't getting. While I was being myself, I was blamed for your mistakes until I took the responsibility to gain a false sense of control over my life.

That woman that you are with: Dominique, is way too good for you. I bet you have weak dick-game; you love to make love with her female anatomy but avoid any shadow work or give the thought of the day about her pleasure. To you, she is a pretty arm piece, your true trophy-wife. To me she is more than her exterior, her mind is beautiful; her expertise on psychology is what surpasses you. Her emotional intelligence is beyond your comprehension and I hope you live in that envy, every day knowing she is better than you.


58 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Max

About Me

WhatsApp Image 2022-02-03 at 12.41.22 (1).jpeg

I'm angry and hopeless. If you wonder if I don't like you, that's because I don't. 

#metoo

Posts Archive

Keep Your 
Enemies
Close & My Posts Closer.

Welcome to hell!

bottom of page