top of page

William S. III

In the hall of friendship: William S. III: their part was originally crafted in the year after Credence's death, later that year they sadly passed away that All Hallow's eve. Their part was incredibly crucial: I am still convinced William knew more than they let other people believe they knew, smarter than the impression they gave to other people. They were a true friend amongst the many that shouldn't be trusted. They always told me: "don't discount yourself". Back when I believed I could find comfort in Gabriel's arms: mourning the loss of two, I was met with a terrible fate of toxicity that knew no end, each time going back because it reminded me of home: bringing the circle back to generational trauma. It was not true that I accepted the love that I thought I deserved, I knew I deserved better but generational trauma taught me to not trust others, question myself every time I thought I knew who I was. Today it is Credence's birthday and that of Helena's: one year apart.


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Max

About Me

WhatsApp Image 2022-02-03 at 12.41.22 (1).jpeg

I'm angry and hopeless. If you wonder if I don't like you, that's because I don't. 

#metoo

Posts Archive

Keep Your 
Enemies
Close & My Posts Closer.

Welcome to hell!

bottom of page