top of page

Alone together

The third in the series of the Young blood Chronicles: my second love, second expression and copings mechanism for the sake of mental health has been, which is not a shocker, writing. In 2013, I started a blog under the name of Free Spirited Souls in which I documented my life as writer and photographer; much like this blog, the difference being this one more focused on spreading stories in a slightly darker tone and not as a free-spirited soul because I don't remember that person, which is the biggest embarrassment of all. I had built up a world of magic, cause my real life was tragic; the truth never set me free, so I did it myself and started writing again. The only constant thing that had always kept me going was telling stories: be it with my body, or images, composition and most importantly writing, which became my dominant side. In this blog you follow a story about a generational trauma featuring family members and their effect on lovers and friends, friends that inspired characters, and the tragic story of my cat Sora, who is held captive by a woman that dares to call her a mother. Writing about what generational trauma caused with the effects on my mental health is to keep, as promised, myself from going insane. Current ongoing projects are the series about Julian, Michaela, Sophie & Benjamin, and a series about Credence and William S. III.


11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sacha

Max

About Me

WhatsApp Image 2022-02-03 at 12.41.22 (1).jpeg

I'm angry and hopeless. If you wonder if I don't like you, that's because I don't. 

#metoo

Posts Archive

Keep Your 
Enemies
Close & My Posts Closer.

Welcome to hell!

bottom of page