top of page

Phoenix

In the start of a new series called The Young Blood Chronicles: inspired by the Album of Fall Out Boy, there is a first introduction of my life as a storyteller. Once, when I was 21, I visited a ghost of mine in the United States, I fell madly in love with photography. Making pictures of places and capturing moments, heavily influenced by Nirrimi; an Australian Photographer, was all I my free-spirited soul lived for. That year, I trained myself to be as good in my own way, to be a storyteller: telling stories with images and composition. Photography was the third love of my life. I started up a Fashion magazine under the name of Fashion Push Magazine: to share with other creatives the joy of art. This blog is focused on mental health: Storytelling is a way to cope with everything, and to keep me sane in an insane world.


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sacha

Max

About Me

WhatsApp Image 2022-02-03 at 12.41.22 (1).jpeg

I'm angry and hopeless. If you wonder if I don't like you, that's because I don't. 

#metoo

Posts Archive

Keep Your 
Enemies
Close & My Posts Closer.

Welcome to hell!

bottom of page