top of page

Michaela

In the hall of changing friendships: Devorah, She knew Julian like myself quite well; it's not a match but I knew him better. Michaela's character is based on Devorah's experiences with a religion and their share in generational trauma. However, there is a clear distinction between Michaela and Devorah; otherwise I wouldn't have given them separate names. Devorah came from a world of purity culture, and slutshaming other women: internalized misogyny. The real slutshamer, with a strong internalized misogyny, is Jessie: Sophie's nemesis. These are two names together with Michaela that are featured in the series based off of Julian. Michaela was born 1986: Second of August (Sora's birthday).



10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Max

About Me

WhatsApp Image 2022-02-03 at 12.41.22 (1).jpeg

I'm angry and hopeless. If you wonder if I don't like you, that's because I don't. 

#metoo

Posts Archive

Keep Your 
Enemies
Close & My Posts Closer.

Welcome to hell!

bottom of page