top of page

Light 'em up

The series of the Young blood Chronicles is about: the manners in which I process the haps that happened to me. The series correlates to mental health and Generational trauma in paradigms for an efficient release of emotions that I have channeled throughout my childhood. What the Lucifer effect has enabled me to do is be more true to self, seeking further improvement and growth in handling triggers by using arts. First, there was the rising of the Phoenix: photography; I was reborn through it. Secondly, young volcanoes about the element fire and an explosion of energy that I find within dance. Thirdly, what pivoted the blog writing in alone together. This is where I light 'em up!

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sacha

Max

About Me

WhatsApp Image 2022-02-03 at 12.41.22 (1).jpeg

I'm angry and hopeless. If you wonder if I don't like you, that's because I don't. 

#metoo

Posts Archive

Keep Your 
Enemies
Close & My Posts Closer.

Welcome to hell!

bottom of page