top of page

Benjamin

Originally, Ben was created based on a person whose name was the first to be changed. They were nicknamed Max, after one of my favourite books: The Book Thief by Markus Zusak. From the famous line: "Max, who gave me eyes". We're not sure if this person belongs to our hall of changing friendship, or the ghost of lovers' past: as it turns out a person can pretend to be someone else for an awfully long time, giving you the idea that you know this person. I must admit: the person I had in mind, turned out nothing more than a fantasy, sadly a figment of my overactive imagination. Julian never liked Max: but was it jealousy or something else? In later developments of Benjamin's character he looked more like me than anyone else. One might dare to argue: what could be our similarities? We're both stark raving mad.


8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sacha

Max

About Me

WhatsApp Image 2022-02-03 at 12.41.22 (1).jpeg

I'm angry and hopeless. If you wonder if I don't like you, that's because I don't. 

#metoo

Posts Archive

Keep Your 
Enemies
Close & My Posts Closer.

Welcome to hell!

bottom of page